missameliaandsir

Thoughts on an ever-evolving life

O – Yeah!

I have been floating all day. Sir and I had an unexpected but incredibly intense mini-session last night. The results of our evening left me with one burning question – Exactly how many DIFFERENT Orgasms can I actually have?

I’ll start with the type I had last night. I had already pleasured Sir, as he had instructed, and now he just wanted to play. He told me to lay back and spread my legs wide. He began a series of bites, licks, nibbles and flicks that felt great. He decided he wanted to play a little rougher, so he went to the Toy Chest and returned with some clips. He pinched, pulled and clamped at his will. I was definitely reaching a level of heightened enjoyment from the pleasure and the pain he was inflicting. Then, something happened, and I will do my best to explain it in words. He was continuously increasing the intensity of his play. The euphoria began to take me over and it seemed that the world started to be sucked into this rapidly moving black hole. There was no noise, no temperature, nothing except for black. Suddenly, there was the most brilliant white explosion, just like those fireworks that burst into a perfect round circle and sparkle and twinkle, as it drifts toward you and down to earth. As soon as the flash ended, I could again hear sound, feel temperature and was aware of my surrounding. I was panicked, because I couldn’t catch my breath, my hands were clenched so tight in the sheets that they hurt and I was afraid I had just had a stroke. My Sir instantly moved up my body, wrapped around me, began talking my erratic breathing down, stroking my hair and helped gently pry my snarled fingers from the sheets. Once I could speak, I told him that I felt like was floating away. He smiled, wrapped around me tighter and told me that he would be right there to make sure I didn’t float too far away. He eventually gently moved me into my place in bed, wrapped me in the blankets and him, and I drifted off into a completely blissful slumber. This particular orgasm was a new experience for me.

I have had vaginal orgasms, some resulting in MAJOR squirting, and some not. I have had clit-stimulated orgasms. I can orgasm through nipple play and I have even had a REALLY intense orgasm once when Sir was rubbing behind my knees. (Yeah, I don’t understand that one either.) My pussy clenches and pulses on a regular basis whenever Sir is near or even when he contacts me throughout the day. Orgasms can be very localized and focused. They can be very broad and all-encompassing. They can be instantaneous and sometimes I have to work for them a little harder. They can cause me to convulse, clench, be unable to breath and sometimes, just bring a smile to my face.

While my Sir is an incredibly potent man (I was able to make him cum 4 times in 12 hours on our last trip. Not bad for a 50 year old 🙂 Thank you, Sir.), I am SO GLAD that I am ALL FEMALE. I can orgasm over and over and over and still be ready for more. I don’t think I will ever know exactly how many different orgasms there are, but I am happy to keep doing the research.

Aren’t we the lucky ones, girls? 😉

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “O – Yeah!

  1. I love those fireworks!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Flawed Pearls

. . . the ramblings of an imperfect soul

Sub Stories

Lifestyle musings from me...a sub

arianna's Blog

My Journey through total power exchange

Heart Breathings

"Fill your paper with the breathings of your heart." William Wordsworth

Renting Love

My experiences about hiring sex workers and other stories

Sexual Despondant

Everything from the neck down works fine, it's above the neck that needs help

My Journal Of Submission

“When you can't refuse anything and can't even move, those voices in your head go silent. All you can do, and all you are permitted to do, is feel.” ― Cherise Sinclair

Cjdc74.....Ramblings of a crazy beardy man

Blogging about life, love sex, BDSM and the universe in general. NSFW 18+

Rocky Mountain Heartbeat

words from a rocky mountain heart

therebelliousangel

Musings on life and a 24/7 D/s relationship

My Sword and Shield....

A few thoughts.....

Oeuvre & Out

words. thoughts. rhyme. no structure. no reason.

what sandra thinks

fiction.poetry.art.truth.humor.life

carissimi

Moments of an odalisque slave

Cliterary Review

Every pussy has a story

Enigmatic Amor

Kinky and Curvy

An Undiscovered Muse

They exist. I can taste it.

Livedinitaly's Blog

The mindless ramblings of age

toraprincess

a married woman's journey into D/s

The Lonely Author

A quiet corner for writers to get inspired one word at a time.

Casey's Poetry

Flash Fiction & Poetry...

Ash and Alder

Sometimes the breeze whispering in the branches makes so much sense...

Friends And Forums

Just another WordPress site

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

Diary of a Brown-Eyed Dancer

. . . life as I live it

Fictional Kevin

Cigar Fueled Creative Writing

Siren Whispers

Siren Song

thecarpetburns

being lonely in a big world

27 Spankings

Being Daddy's good little girl!

XandrewX

XandrewX. I hope there's a little something for everyone

JackCollier7

Charming, cultured, generous, honest, sophisticated, understanding, and urbane.

27spankingsdaddy

"Daddy Loves His Good Little Girl"

This is my kinky life...

This WordPress.com site is so much fun

myatheistlife

How one atheist sees life

Emmagc75's Blog

Love Marriage n Life

