missameliaandsir

Thoughts on an ever-evolving life

I Earned It!

I can hardly sit down today. Before I can tell you why, you need a little back story.

I was having a REALLY sassy day two days ago. I was having fun watching the veins bulge in Sirโ€™s neck as I intentionally pushed his buttons. He tried to pin me in the kitchen and give me a kiss and I turned away. He just smiled and walked out of the room. When he came back, we sat together and had a really in depth conversation about things that had been going on in our lives. Everything softened and I decided to go to the bedroom to get ready for bed while he went out to shut in the chickens. I walked into the bedroom and found a metal folding chair, two sets of handcuffs, a ton of rope, a wooden board, a T-square, oil and leather. “OH, SHIT!” I quickly got ready and into bed. When Sir finally joined me he looked around and asked where the two sets of handcuffs had gone. I told him I only wish I knew. He just gave me a dark stare and climbed into bed with me. As I drifted off to sleep, all I could think was, God, I hope he doesn’t find them anytime soon. ๐Ÿ™‚

That brings us up to the current time. Sir decided he wanted his cuffs back last night. He grabbed me by the wrist and drug me down the hall, into the bedroom. He stripped me naked and we wrestled for a short time, until he pinned my ass face down on the bed. Unbeknownst to me, he made some new cuffs out of leather and used them to restrain my wrists and ankles. He proceed to work me over Hard. He had the leather belt and crop. Holly FUCK they stung. He kept doing what he called an “around the world” where he would start at one ankle, work up that leg, hit HARD across my ass and then continue down the other leg. I was SCREAMING into the pillows so I wouldnโ€™t be heard by our children or neighbors.
He would place ice cubes on the small of my back. (In case you didn’t know, that particular spot is incredibly temperature sensitive.) He even decided that for the very first time, he would use anal play as a form of punishment. Another reason I can hardly sit down today.

He thought it was cute to hold things in front of my face and ask me what color they were. When I would respond, (black, green, blue, white) he would smile, say good girl and then lay a wicked belt lash across my hot pink ass. I took it for about an hour and a half, until his voice really changed. He had the crop in his hand and he whipped me the hardest he had that night with every syllable of “Where-are-my-fuck-ing-cuffs!!!!!” I was exhausted, sweaty, thirsty and my ass was welted and burning, so I told him. He has NEVER been that forceful before. He told me this morning that he had decided he wasn’t going to lose. I was going to tell him where they were or have to use my safe word, before he would stop.

Once he had them in his hands, he very lovingly tended to my bruised and rope burned wrists and ankles. He gently treated my welted backside. Lovingly kissed me and stroked my hair. Softly rolled me over, onto my back and then proceeded to take me and fuck me REALLY hard. By the time we finished, I was only semi-conscious, totally spent and laying in a puddle of our juices. It took a while and support from Sir to finally recover, use the restroom and drink some water. I slept like a brick last night.

I got what I deserved, I know. BUT, I still have one set of his cuffs hidden, and just wait until he goes to use his crop again. ๐Ÿ™‚

Single Post Navigation

16 thoughts on “I Earned It!

  1. Daaaaaaaaamn. Seriously hot. Oh. My. Goodness.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. So naughty. Brave, but naughty. You make me giggle.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hahahaha!!! I’m totally on board with you here.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. subspeak on said:

    So so in love with this! There had better be a part 2 when he starts hunting for his next missing items ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Annie B on said:

    You’re starting to frighten me ๐Ÿ˜œ

    Liked by 1 person

    • Why are you frightened? Because there is a good chance I am going to get my ass beaten fire engine red. I SURE hope so. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      • Annie B on said:

        No darlin’ it’s cuz your leading me into temptation and I”M gonna get my ass beaten fire engine red.

        I’m getting too old for this shit – LMAO

        Liked by 1 person

      • NO Way! I mean, yes, I am tempting you(because I like to) and you will ABSOLUTELY get your ass beaten fire engine red(but I know YOU Love that too).
        But, your are ABSOLUTELY NOT too old. I am pretty sure you are like me and will fuck hard all the way to your final breath. ๐Ÿ™‚

        Like

  6. Powerful. Loved every word.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

In10se

My View Through a Cracked Lens.

Inside Blake's World

A Insight Into My Mind

Accidental Masturbator

Not just another sex blog

HisLordshipUK

Dominant & Submission Writing

Flawed Pearls

. . . the diary of an imperfect soul

Sub Stories

Lifestyle musings from me...a sub

arianna's Blog

My Journey through total power exchange

Heart Breathings

"Fill your paper with the breathings of your heart." William Wordsworth

Renting Love

My experiences about hiring sex workers and other stories

Sexual Despondant

Everything from the neck down works fine, it's above the neck that needs help

My Journal Of Submission

โ€œWhen you can't refuse anything and can't even move, those voices in your head go silent. All you can do, and all you are permitted to do, is feel.โ€ โ€• Cherise Sinclair

Cjdc74.....Ramblings of a crazy beardy man

Blogging about life, love sex, BDSM and the universe in general. NSFW 18+

Rocky Mountain Heartbeat

words from a rocky mountain heart

therebelliousangel

Musings on life and a 24/7 D/s relationship

My Sword and Shield....

A few thoughts.....

Oeuvre & Out

words. thoughts. rhyme. no structure. no reason.

what sandra thinks

fiction.poetry.art.truth.humor.life

carissimi

Moments of an odalisque slave

Cliterary Review

Every pussy has a story

Enigmatic Amor

Kinky and Curvy

An Undiscovered Muse

They exist. I can taste it.

Livedinitaly's Blog

The mindless ramblings of age

toraprincess

a married woman's journey into D/s

The Lonely Author

A quiet corner for writers to get inspired one word at a time.

Casey's Poetry

Flash Fiction & Poetry...

Ash and Alder

Sometimes the breeze whispering in the branches makes so much sense...

Friends And Forums

Just another WordPress site

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

Diary of a Brown-Eyed Dancer

. . . life as I live it

Fictional Kevin

Cigar Fueled Creative Writing

Siren Whispers

Siren Song

thecarpetburns

being lonely in a big world

27 Spankings

Being Daddy's good little girl!

XandrewX

XandrewX. I hope there's a little something for everyone

JackCollier7

Charming, cultured, generous, honest, sophisticated, understanding, and urbane.

27spankingsdaddy

"Daddy Loves His Good Little Girl"

This is my kinky life...

This WordPress.com site is so much fun

