missameliaandsir

Thoughts on an ever-evolving life

She Had Forgotten

She had forgotten her place and needed an immediate reminder.

They were going about their morning. Breakfast was finished, the last of the coffee had been drunk and Amelia had settled in at the computer to undertake paying the monthly bills. She was working through them diligently, one by one, when Sir approached her from behind. He placed a firm hand at the back of her neck and leaned in to claim a kiss. Amelia, still distracted by the numbers on the screen, absentmindedly turned her head, only offering a glancing cheek. Sir’s grip tightened and he firmly snatched her chin and whipped her head to face him.

“You WILL acknowledge me when I come to take what is MINE,” he growled as he leaned in for another attempt at her mouth.

Amelia gave a quick peck and tried to return to the task at hand, not thinking about her tone when she snappily replied, “I am busy. I have things to finish, so can’t you wait for 10 more minutes?” The next thing she knew, Sir had grasped her by the hair and yanked her from her seat at the computer. Breathless and in pain, Amelia pleaded, “Ouch! Ouch! Ouch! Sir, that REALLY HURTS! I’m sorry! I’m sorry!”

Sir didn’t hesitate for even a second as he continued to drag her whimpering body down the hallway, towards the Master bedroom. “You have forgotten who you belong to, Bitch. It’s time I remind you,” he pronounced through clenched teeth, as he launched her into the Master shower.

She stood there, stunned, watching as he undressed himself. She knew he was right. She had been sassy, bratty and inattentive to Sir for a few days. When he was finished shedding his clothes, he reached in and turned on the water. The iciness of the water made her gasp and retreat to the furthest corner seeking refuge from the cold. Sir grabbed her by the arm and jerked her back into the torrent of frigid water. With one forceful grasp, he ripped the nightgown from her neck, dropping the soaked pieces onto the tile floor. He quickly adjusted the water, which had turned to an almost scalding temperature, as he stepped into the shower, closing the glass door.

Grasping the back of her neck with an unmovable hold, he shoved downward and forced her to her knees, pushing her head into the hard corner of the marble shower. “Now you will KNOW I OWN YOU!” ushered from his clenched mouth as he began to coat her in his golden shower. She could feel the hot liquid being released upon her naked back and running over her shoulders, escaping via her hardening nipples.

The instant he had finished, he whipped her off balance as he turned her to face him. Still on her aching knees, he used his free hand to pry her mouth fully open and thrust his hardening cock into her awaiting throat. He pounded, thrust after thrust, into her willing mouth as her tongue caressed, licked and stroked his cock in the exact way she knew pleased him most. In this heightened state of force and Dominance, it didn’t take long before Sir released his entire load upon her face and down her throat. When his body ceased its jerking and quaking, he tilted her head back and ordered her to open her mouth as he allowed the water flowing down his softening cock to pour into her mouth. He ordered, “Drink!”

He pushed her down so her face and arms were now level with her knees on the shower floor. In a softer but still Dominant voice, he instructed, “You are not to move until I have finished my shower. When I am done, and have left the shower, then and only then, you may stand and clean yourself. Will you remember who you belong to now, my pet?”

“Yes, Sir,” came her answer from the floor through the pounding water.

Sir then began to lather himself. First his torso, arms and face, and then his head. As he rinsed, he let the hot, soap-laden water run off of him and onto the arched back of his kneeling Amelia. Through the steam and hissing of the water, he could see her breathing become level and steady, and thought he could almost see her quiver slightly at the intense sensation of the soapy water rinsing her clean.

She remained calmly in her given position, until Sir had exited the shower. She then slowly raised up on her knees, which ached and burned from the bruising of the marble floor. Using the small ledge as a handhold, and mustering all her strength, she arose to her feet and began to cleanse herself. As she finished her shower, a grand smile spread across her face. Yes, she had been a very bad submissive, but Sir cared for her enough to teach, punish and remind her of her place, at his feet, serving his needs and desires. She left the shower feeling the tingle of happiness in her core, and the pleasure of being very, very focused again.

Single Post Navigation

23 thoughts on “She Had Forgotten

  1. I love this and can so relate. I get busy sometimes…mistakenly slip into thinking I have higher priorities than Sir. And then He pulls me back,
    Delightfully and rightfully so.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Mr Modigliani on said:

    Love this so much

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Wowza. What a picture.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. BallsyBilly on said:

    Marking his sub and reminding her of her role. That was hot. subs sometimes remiss but truthfully so do Doms.
    Great stuff as usual A

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you Sir. We are all human, so we all fall short sometimes. As long as we continue to try, and with a gentle hand to remind us, we will continue to do better and better. (OK, sometimes that gentle hand needs to force us to the floor and whip our ass so we will remember, but I like that too!) 🙂

      Liked by 2 people

  5. Truly loved. 💜

    Liked by 1 person

  6. subspeak on said:

    As always, your writing is amazing 🙂 Is this something that actually happened, on the lines of past experience or fantasy? Either way, I understand the freedom felt each time MJ reminds me who owns who (I totally own him of course haha)

    Liked by 1 person

    • Well, I have decided not to confirm or deny anything I write in my Fact and/or Fiction Category. I will tell you that there are both in this story. Some actually happened in real life and some actually happened in my twisted imagination. It is up to you to decide which parts you want that to be. 🙂
      Thank you for your generous complement. I can’t help but blush at your words. And, I never had ANY doubt that you TOTALLY had ownership of him. 😉

      Liked by 1 person

      • subspeak on said:

        That’s so unfair, now I’m left wondering! I’ve decided that everything was real except that I think you were doing something more exciting then monthly bills as they’re just boring and any little thing would distract you haha
        I only say what I think and I think your writings are amazing 🙂
        Also isn’t that always the way it is? We submissives just let our big bad Doms think that they rule the roost so they don’t get moody? 😛

        Liked by 1 person

      • Yes! Stroking their egos can be exhausting, but so can their temper tantrums. (Oops! I hope I don’t get in trouble for that one. Or wait, maybe I do.) 🙂

        Like

      • Professor Wild on said:

        Yes, I do believe Miss Amelia likes to get into trouble. Either that, or trouble seems to have an uncanny knack for finding her. 🙂

        Liked by 2 people

      • Yes, Sir. It does seem to find me regularly. I guess I am just unlucky that way. 😉

        Liked by 1 person

  7. iamruled on said:

    I forgot my role, my master reminded me and know I now I won’t forget again. Thank you for this writing I needed to read this

    Liked by 1 person

  8. I’ll try to articulate my thoughts and I hope you don’t mind my interrogation. I admire your writing and how you bring everything in such a vivid way. I could see this. Which is where it gets bothering for me. No it’s not the right word. Intriguing is more accurate.
    I asked someone else before and they gave some insights but maybe you can also explain this to me. If you don’t mind. What is it about humiliation that turns on Amelia (you?)? And why should your Dom come first always and ever?
    I’m extremely ignorant and truly trying to understand. I realize I have prejudices (maybe fear of what I feel sometimes) – mostly I guess because of my education and almost 2 decades worth of sex shaming due to one bad experience – but I’m genuinely interested in understanding. I don’t want to hijack your blog though so thank you in advance for your time. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • I am so overwhelmed by your comment. I don’t mean overwhelmed in a bad way, more of a thought provoking, look deep into myself kind of way. I am ABSOLUTELY NOT trying to short answer your questions. I want to give your inquiries the attention and details that I think they require. So, I am working on a new post that I hope will make things a little clearer for you and maybe even help find some answers for myself. Please, always feel free to comment, question, inquire, disagree and laugh on my blog, if a post moves you to do such. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    • I have tried to answer your questions to the best of my ability under the new post “Why I Choose This Life.” I hope this helps. Please ask any additional questions you might have.

      Like

Leave a Reply

Flawed Pearls

. . . the ramblings of an imperfect soul

Sub Stories

Lifestyle musings from me...a sub

arianna's Blog

My Journey through total power exchange

Heart Breathings

"Fill your paper with the breathings of your heart." William Wordsworth

Renting Love

My experiences about hiring sex workers and other stories

Sexual Despondant

Everything from the neck down works fine, it's above the neck that needs help

My Journal Of Submission

“When you can't refuse anything and can't even move, those voices in your head go silent. All you can do, and all you are permitted to do, is feel.” ― Cherise Sinclair

Cjdc74.....Ramblings of a crazy beardy man

Blogging about life, love sex, BDSM and the universe in general. NSFW 18+

Rocky Mountain Heartbeat

words from a rocky mountain heart

therebelliousangel

Musings on life and a 24/7 D/s relationship

My Sword and Shield....

A few thoughts.....

Oeuvre & Out

words. thoughts. rhyme. no structure. no reason.

what sandra thinks

fiction.poetry.art.truth.humor.life

carissimi

Moments of an odalisque slave

Cliterary Review

Every pussy has a story

Enigmatic Amor

Kinky and Curvy

An Undiscovered Muse

They exist. I can taste it.

Livedinitaly's Blog

The mindless ramblings of age

toraprincess

a married woman's journey into D/s

The Lonely Author

A quiet corner for writers to get inspired one word at a time.

Casey's Poetry

Flash Fiction & Poetry...

Ash and Alder

Sometimes the breeze whispering in the branches makes so much sense...

Friends And Forums

Just another WordPress site

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

Diary of a Brown-Eyed Dancer

. . . life as I live it

Fictional Kevin

Cigar Fueled Creative Writing

Siren Whispers

Siren Song

thecarpetburns

being lonely in a big world

27 Spankings

Being Daddy's good little girl!

XandrewX

XandrewX. I hope there's a little something for everyone

JackCollier7

Charming, cultured, generous, honest, sophisticated, understanding, and urbane.

27spankingsdaddy

"Daddy Loves His Good Little Girl"

This is my kinky life...

This WordPress.com site is so much fun

myatheistlife

How one atheist sees life

Emmagc75's Blog

Love Marriage n Life

