missameliaandsir

Thoughts on an ever-evolving life

A Drink on Tuesdays

I am sitting alone at the Bar, drowning my loneliness in one more drink.

I catch you watching me from the other end of the bar and softly smile at you as I watch you out of the corner of my eye.

You rise from your seat and come sit next to me, shyly asking if you could buy me another drink.

I say, “Well, I wasn’t going to have any more tonight. But, one more wouldn’t hurt.”

You signal to the bartender to deliver another round and we begin to talk. We talk and laugh, about nothing in particular, but a little bit of everything just the same.

I toss my hair, lightly lick my lips and gently brush my hand across your arm or leg, every change I get. You slowly and subtly move closer and closer to me until we have a source of constant body to body contact.

Our fingers soon begin lightly touching, caressing, tantalizing and teasing. My eyes show a rising desire and yours flash to black.

“Would you come with me, NOW?” you growl at me. I slide from my stool and simply whisper, “Yes.”

You take me by the hand and lead me out the front door and toward the parking lot, the whole time my feet barely touching the ground as I float toward the promise of what is yet to come.

Just one short block until the parking lot and you jerk me off balance and between two dirty brick buildings. Slamming me against the wall, you grasp my face between your strong and sweating palms and begin to consume my mouth with yours. Your tongue twists and turns with great urgency in time with mine. The gasps for breath, the wonderful wet, lapping sounds and the low moans flood our ears.

You suddenly pull back from me, look into my wanton eyes and growl, “NOW! I NEED YOU NOW!”

You grasp my shoulders, spin me around and use one hand to pin my face against the rough brick façade. Your free hand lifts my skirt, pulling it up until it is firmly anchored under the thumb of your hand still holding me in place. You then reach down, and without any tenderness or care, remove my silky panties in one violent rip.

I hear the clanking of your buckle and the unzipping of your pants, followed almost immediately by an all-consuming, heart stopping gasp from my own throat as you ram your engorged cock into my unsuspecting, but dripping wet cunt.

You are brutal, uninhibited, rough and forceful as you continue the assault. In a guttural, grunting, breathless voice, you inform me, “I am going to cum NOW!”

In a breathless, desiring and pleading voice, I answer, “Yes, Sir.” Those two words send you tumbling, crashing and falling over the edge as you bury your cock into the deepest recesses of my hole and release your full load in a body quaking spasm.

The sensation of your orgasm alone pushes me over my own peak and I release a flood of juices down my leg, landing in a puddle on the dirty pavement beneath.

You release my neck and take a step back. I slowly spin and rest my weary legs as I lean against the strong building. You straighten yourself, as I do the same, picking up and placing the torn panties neatly into my purse.

We stand and look at each other in awkward silence. I break it with a polite, “Well thank you….um sorry. I didn’t get your name.” You just smile and reply, “That’s OK. I didn’t get yours either. I will be back here next week, same time.” A smile spreads across my lips that carries all the way to my eyes and I answer, “See you then.”

We exit the alley and go our separate directions, until next week.

Single Post Navigation

17 thoughts on “A Drink on Tuesdays

  1. Annie B on said:

    From the mind of Minolta . . .

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Professor Wild on said:

    Ahh…I was wondering where those torn panties came from. Guess I’d better start doing some more drinking on Tuesdays…..

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I like your bar.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Accidental Masturbator

Not just another sex blog

HisLordshipUK

Dominant & Submission Writing

Flawed Pearls

. . . the diary of an imperfect soul

Sub Stories

Lifestyle musings from me...a sub

arianna's Blog

My Journey through total power exchange

Heart Breathings

"Fill your paper with the breathings of your heart." William Wordsworth

Renting Love

My experiences about hiring sex workers and other stories

Sexual Despondant

Everything from the neck down works fine, it's above the neck that needs help

My Journal Of Submission

β€œWhen you can't refuse anything and can't even move, those voices in your head go silent. All you can do, and all you are permitted to do, is feel.” ― Cherise Sinclair

Cjdc74.....Ramblings of a crazy beardy man

Blogging about life, love sex, BDSM and the universe in general. NSFW 18+

Rocky Mountain Heartbeat

words from a rocky mountain heart

therebelliousangel

Musings on life and a 24/7 D/s relationship

My Sword and Shield....

A few thoughts.....

Oeuvre & Out

words. thoughts. rhyme. no structure. no reason.

what sandra thinks

fiction.poetry.art.truth.humor.life

carissimi

Moments of an odalisque slave

Cliterary Review

Every pussy has a story

Enigmatic Amor

Kinky and Curvy

An Undiscovered Muse

They exist. I can taste it.

Livedinitaly's Blog

The mindless ramblings of age

toraprincess

a married woman's journey into D/s

The Lonely Author

A quiet corner for writers to get inspired one word at a time.

Casey's Poetry

Flash Fiction & Poetry...

Ash and Alder

Sometimes the breeze whispering in the branches makes so much sense...

Friends And Forums

Just another WordPress site

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

Diary of a Brown-Eyed Dancer

. . . life as I live it

Fictional Kevin

Cigar Fueled Creative Writing

Siren Whispers

Siren Song

thecarpetburns

being lonely in a big world

27 Spankings

Being Daddy's good little girl!

XandrewX

XandrewX. I hope there's a little something for everyone

JackCollier7

Charming, cultured, generous, honest, sophisticated, understanding, and urbane.

27spankingsdaddy

"Daddy Loves His Good Little Girl"

This is my kinky life...

This WordPress.com site is so much fun

myatheistlife

How one atheist sees life

