missameliaandsir

Thoughts on an ever-evolving life

I’m Going CRAZY!

I am pretty sure I am going insane. I haven’t actually had a professional diagnosis, but I looked it up on the internet. According to the internet, either I am going crazy or I have an ingrown toenail. I think it is the CRAZY.

How do I know this? Thanks for asking. I CAN’T get enough sex. I have never felt like this before. I want to f#@k 24/7. Professor, God bless him, is doing his ABSOLUTE best to help me out, but there is only so much any man can do. We have tried EVERYTHING. He has pounded and used me until I am a sweaty, spent, unconscious puddle of goo. He brings me water. I eat a small snack. I recover for about 15 minutes and I am NEEDING to go again. I would love to have my hormone levels checked. I think I must have a HUGE boost of testosterone or something.

I totally accept that this is the ultimate first world problem. I also accept that there are people that will be pissed because they would kill for a sex drive. I am just frustrated and unproductive because I don’t want to do anything other than stay in bed ALL DAY. Poor Professor. I think I will go now and bother him AGAIN.

Single Post Navigation

44 thoughts on “I’m Going CRAZY!

  1. I am pretty sure I went crazy a long time ago! I have not had much of a sex life in the last 6-7 years so I am pretty sure I am bat-shit crazy… giggles

    Liked by 3 people

  2. I feel like a 16 year old boy!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pretty certain my sense of humor is about that too, lol.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. bmayes76 on said:

    Proven fact: the more sex you have, the more you want it. My proven fact anyway 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    • THAT’S IT! We can do a scientific experiment. Between you and I, we not have a test sample of two. Anyone else care to be experimented on? 😉

      Like

      • subspeak on said:

        Trouble is, wouldn’t that mean someone would have to have less sex to test that theory?
        Oh and MJ has been away for a week which means we haven’t had sex and believe me, I’m still craving!

        Liked by 1 person

      • Well, then you are our “without ” test subject. It’s been a week and you still want more. Hypothesis Proven! OK, not really but I still NEED TONS of sex. 😜😜😜

        Like

  5. Isn’t it funny how you go through those highs? I went through one recently where I woke my pet up at 4am and had wild sex, passed out and woke up a few hours later and had another marathon. I love it when you get so sore from it all too. Just thinking about that soreness makes me kinda hot

    Liked by 1 person

  6. subspeak on said:

    This is seriously the way I’ve been since the first time I had sex and possibly before that except I didn’t know what the urges were for. When I first met MJ through a friend they were both saying how high a sex drive he has and, don’t get me wrong, his sex drive is up there but just not as up there as mine! What’s a girl to do? It’s a good job he has fingers and I have toys as although they’re not the same, they stop me going crazy!! Haha

    Liked by 1 person

  7. bmayes76 on said:

    I especially like to wake him up, when sleep alludes me, and go at it! Then he’s awake for a little while and snuggle right up to him and fall right to sleep!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Oh poor cunt brain 🙂
    Whatever you do ….do not get your harmones checked! Lol the last time I did (a couple of weeks ago) the doctor asked if I was lactating? That’s how messed up they are!
    Oddly…I’m just ….kinda blah lately

    Liked by 1 person

    • Cunt Brain is right! I can’t stop craving it. Professor has serviced me 4 times in the last 12 hours (pretty good for a 50 year old) but I still want more. It isn’t because I am not reaching orgasm. I COMPLETELY soaked my comforter and almost passed out again. Whatever it is, BRING IT ON! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  9. If that’s crazy I want to go too.

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Why the fuck am I reading this?!

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Hahaha!! First world, yes.

    Like

  12. BallsyBilly on said:

    That sign is me 4 sure 🙂
    Bless u and all your perverted ways. Nothing wrong with a high sex drive 🙂
    Bang it out Prof…
    But Miss A. rub a couple out while you give the man a breather and I’m sure he would love to watch…

    Liked by 1 person

  13. You aren’t going crazy, but you do have a strong sex drive. So do I, so does my Daddy. We can hardly keep our hands off of each other

    Like

Leave a Reply

In10se

My View Through a Cracked Lens.

Inside Blake's World

A Insight Into My Mind

Accidental Masturbator

Not just another sex blog

HisLordshipUK

Dominant & Submission Writing

Flawed Pearls

. . . the diary of an imperfect soul

Sub Stories

Lifestyle musings from me...a sub

arianna's Blog

My Journey through total power exchange

Heart Breathings

"Fill your paper with the breathings of your heart." William Wordsworth

Renting Love

My experiences about hiring sex workers and other stories

Sexual Despondant

Everything from the neck down works fine, it's above the neck that needs help

My Journal Of Submission

“When you can't refuse anything and can't even move, those voices in your head go silent. All you can do, and all you are permitted to do, is feel.” ― Cherise Sinclair

Cjdc74.....Ramblings of a crazy beardy man

Blogging about life, love sex, BDSM and the universe in general. NSFW 18+

Rocky Mountain Heartbeat

words from a rocky mountain heart

therebelliousangel

Musings on life and a 24/7 D/s relationship

My Sword and Shield....

A few thoughts.....

Oeuvre & Out

words. thoughts. rhyme. no structure. no reason.

what sandra thinks

fiction.poetry.art.truth.humor.life

carissimi

Moments of an odalisque slave

Cliterary Review

Every pussy has a story

Enigmatic Amor

Kinky and Curvy

An Undiscovered Muse

They exist. I can taste it.

Livedinitaly's Blog

The mindless ramblings of age

toraprincess

a married woman's journey into D/s

The Lonely Author

A quiet corner for writers to get inspired one word at a time.

Casey's Poetry

Flash Fiction & Poetry...

Ash and Alder

Sometimes the breeze whispering in the branches makes so much sense...

Friends And Forums

Just another WordPress site

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

Diary of a Brown-Eyed Dancer

. . . life as I live it

Fictional Kevin

Cigar Fueled Creative Writing

Siren Whispers

Siren Song

thecarpetburns

being lonely in a big world

27 Spankings

Being Daddy's good little girl!

XandrewX

XandrewX. I hope there's a little something for everyone

JackCollier7

Charming, cultured, generous, honest, sophisticated, understanding, and urbane.

27spankingsdaddy

"Daddy Loves His Good Little Girl"

This is my kinky life...

This WordPress.com site is so much fun

