missameliaandsir

Thoughts on an ever-evolving life

After the Auction part 1

Monsieur Modigliani presented the most wonderful and creative adventure for everyone recently.  He hosted an auction of his beautiful slave.  Professor was lucky enough to be the high bidder.  As a participant, the winner was required to write a story about what happened after the auction.  This is his multi part account of the events that unfolded.  Please go back and read the wonderful posts for Monsieur’s blog that described how we got to this point in time.  We hope you enjoy.

https://mrmodigliani.wordpress.com/2016/04/06/youre-invited/

https://mrmodigliani.wordpress.com/2016/04/08/mr-ms-auction-begins/

https://mrmodigliani.wordpress.com/2016/04/09/mr-ms-slave-auction-rules/

https://mrmodigliani.wordpress.com/2016/04/11/slave-auction-begins-in-30-minutes/

https://mrmodigliani.wordpress.com/2016/04/11/the-slave-auction-begins/

Blog post-4-20-2016-After the Auction part 1

I stood feeling a surge of satisfaction and arousal as my sweet amelia walked toward me, holding the short leash leading to the collar of my purchase.  A beautiful slave, held in the hands of my beautiful submissive wife.  Amelia looked to me for instructions.  “Monsieur has offered us the use of any room in the estate.  Take her to the 3rd floor, through the single door at the end of the short hallway, and make yourselves ready to present to me.  You know how I wish to have you presented.”

I waived my hand to the lovely Devonne, and requested two glasses of bourbon.  Upon their delivery, I handed one the Monsieur.  “Please accompany me to your dungeon, Sir, so that you may also enjoy the service your slave is going to provide to me.”  With a wry smile he accepted his glass of bourbon, and gestured his hand toward the stairs.

When we arrived at the third floor door, I walked in to find amelia and the slave kneeling, facing the door, knees together, palms down on thighs, heads bowed.  The sight of such raw, naked, unblemished beauty sent an electric pulse through me, and I had no doubt this was about to be a truly memorable night, likely never to be repeated.

Against the wall stood a large St. Andrew’s cross, and an assortment of shackles adorned the walls and floor.  The ceiling contained several connection points for suspension.  Opportunities abounded, but I had brought some playthings of my own, and was hungry to see them put to use.

“Amelia”, I spoke softly but firmly.

“Yes Sir”, she said, looking up into my eyes as was the custom when she heard me speak her name.

“Stand our beautiful purchase and lead her to me”.  She did as instructed, and the slave moved fluidly to her feet with amelia, without a hint of hesitation. Amelia reached out to hand me her leash.  “No, my beautiful.  First, you are going to inspect her for me, and you will tell me if she is to my liking.  Now, taste of her mouth”.

Amelia turned and softly placed her mouth against the slave’s, whose lips parted lightly as two tongues collided slowly in one of the most sensuous kisses I had ever seen.  My fever and breathing increased, and I saw that Monsieur was gazing at them in rapt attention.  “Cup your hands under her breasts, and place one in your mouth”.  Amelia did as instructed, and a soft moan escaped the slave’s lips. I looked into the eyes of the slave, and she returned my gaze with a wanton, hungry stare.  “Now, taste her mouth again” I instructed, and I was greeted again with the delicious sight of two tongues gliding together as amelia pulled the slave’s mouth to hers by the leash.

To be continued…

Single Post Navigation

27 thoughts on “After the Auction part 1

  1. Congratulations to you both! I can’t wait for the next episode to see what this steamy group does!

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Mr Modigliani on said:

    Reblogged this on Mr. Modigliani's Private Studio and commented:
    One of my requirements for winning my slave auction was that the winner had to write a story of how my beautiful slave was used. I am so excited that Professor and miss amelia have written a multi-part story about that evening. I am happy to know both Professor and miss amelia and consider both of them good friends.

    Liked by 3 people

  3. Deliciously decadent ❤️💋

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Oh very decadent, and I can’t wait for the next installment

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Devonne on said:

    You have served a delicious appetizer, can’t wait to taste what the rest of the night brings. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  6. XOXO Love this. So happy that you won. I know you and the Professor will do this justice.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Oh my! Such anticipation! I am feeling the warmth building up – just as it should!

    Ash

    Liked by 1 person

  8. can’t wait for the next installation…

    Liked by 1 person

  9. how fun is this? wow! very cool and i have to say sexy as fuck! on to part ii. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Very hot! I am enjoying the scenes as they unfold 😉 Thank you!

    Like

  11. BallsyBilly on said:

    Oh Boy.. More fun from miss a. Great! The Bomb!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Accidental Masturbator

Not just another sex blog

HisLordshipUK

Dominant & Submission Writing

Flawed Pearls

. . . the diary of an imperfect soul

Sub Stories

Lifestyle musings from me...a sub

arianna's Blog

My Journey through total power exchange

Heart Breathings

"Fill your paper with the breathings of your heart." William Wordsworth

Renting Love

My experiences about hiring sex workers and other stories

Sexual Despondant

Everything from the neck down works fine, it's above the neck that needs help

My Journal Of Submission

“When you can't refuse anything and can't even move, those voices in your head go silent. All you can do, and all you are permitted to do, is feel.” ― Cherise Sinclair

Cjdc74.....Ramblings of a crazy beardy man

Blogging about life, love sex, BDSM and the universe in general. NSFW 18+

Rocky Mountain Heartbeat

words from a rocky mountain heart

therebelliousangel

Musings on life and a 24/7 D/s relationship

My Sword and Shield....

A few thoughts.....

Oeuvre & Out

words. thoughts. rhyme. no structure. no reason.

what sandra thinks

fiction.poetry.art.truth.humor.life

carissimi

Moments of an odalisque slave

Cliterary Review

Every pussy has a story

Enigmatic Amor

Kinky and Curvy

An Undiscovered Muse

They exist. I can taste it.

Livedinitaly's Blog

The mindless ramblings of age

toraprincess

a married woman's journey into D/s

The Lonely Author

A quiet corner for writers to get inspired one word at a time.

Casey's Poetry

Flash Fiction & Poetry...

Ash and Alder

Sometimes the breeze whispering in the branches makes so much sense...

Friends And Forums

Just another WordPress site

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

Diary of a Brown-Eyed Dancer

. . . life as I live it

Fictional Kevin

Cigar Fueled Creative Writing

Siren Whispers

Siren Song

thecarpetburns

being lonely in a big world

27 Spankings

Being Daddy's good little girl!

XandrewX

XandrewX. I hope there's a little something for everyone

JackCollier7

Charming, cultured, generous, honest, sophisticated, understanding, and urbane.

27spankingsdaddy

"Daddy Loves His Good Little Girl"

This is my kinky life...

This WordPress.com site is so much fun

myatheistlife

How one atheist sees life

