missameliaandsir

Thoughts on an ever-evolving life

After the Auction part 4

Blog Post-4-23-2016-After the Auction part 4

We lifted each woman to their feet, on legs still wobbling from the intensity of the experience.  I guided the slave, while Monsieur followed with amelia, and led them to the double French doors which opened onto a large deck.  Before us stretched an absolutely stunning view of the nighttime lights of Paris. The heat of the dungeon was replaced by cool night air, and on the slow and gentle breeze floated a soft refrain from a violin.  A large wooden pole stood in the middle of the deck, rising as a simple altar of sorts.  From it dangled a set of black leather shackles, hanging from a short length of brass chain.  I told Monsieur to place amelia’s left hand in the left shackle, while I placed the slaves right hand in the right.

“Ladies”, I growled, “Grasp the pole with both hands, arch your backs, and present yourselves to us, legs spread.”  They instantly complied, and I stood behind them with Monsieur looking at the glistening mess of feminine pleasure that coated their upper thighs and lower buttocks.  It was then that I turned to Monsieur and said, “As a final token of my appreciation, I wish for you to grace amelia with a cock-in-the-flesh, while I do the same with your lovely slave.  I believe now it is our time….”  With that I withdrew my shaft from its shelter, dripping with pre-cum and so bursting at the seams it was purple.

“On my cue.  One, two, three.”  In a seamless motion that almost appeared choreographed, I plunged into the slave as Monsieur did the same to my amelia. The ensuing sensation, both physical and mental, was intense beyond expectation.  The combination of the hot wetness of the slave, the sweet aroma wafting from both women, and the sight of amelia’s face as she slammed herself backward onto another man’s shaft, nearly sent me over the edge in an instant.  I saw the look of deep satisfaction spread across Monsieur’ face, and I knew that he was experiencing a similar euphoria.  I also knew that amelia was demonstrating the exquisite internal muscle control she was so good at, and he appeared to be approaching his own edge of self-control.

I reached up, grasped the slave’s long hair, and turned her head toward amelia.  Monsieur did the same, and again the two women found their faces inches from one another.  “Kiss her”, I commanded, “like you have been waiting to be kissed all night.”  Hungrily, the two tongues entwined again, with a fever even hotter than before.  I set into a rhythmic thrusting, and Monsieur did the same but in echo to mine. For a moment, the universe hung nearly silent, almost still.  All that could be heard was the “spat, spat, spat, spat” of thighs slapping into asses, first myself, then Monsieur.  I knew this moment could not last, and before I lost all control completely, I called out “Switch!” and again in a move that seemed all to fluid, I abruptly left the slave’s glorious hole as Monsieur did the same.  We switched places and plunged back into a waiting, wet hole, both pleased with the new sensation.  Amelia was hot and incredibly wet, and suddenly both women were pushing back against our cocks in perfect unison.

To be continued…

Single Post Navigation

20 thoughts on “After the Auction part 4

  1. Monsiour has his own maypole (there was a time when young virgins danced round the maypole) it’s a nice touch. I may just have to dress up as Lolita, or a Getmanic milkmaid, and take a twirl myself.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. *Germanic milkmaid

    Liked by 1 person

    • Professor Wild on said:

      Mmmm….now all I can see is a Germanic milkmaid twirling around a pole, enjoying a newfound appreciation for the silken hardness of hand-carved wood. Enjoy the vision – I know that I am….

      Liked by 2 people

  3. oh dear, that was maybe too sexy, now I need a towel…

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Mr Modigliani on said:

    This is so extraordinarily smoking hot. You have done such a fine job crafting an amazing erotic tale that fits all four of us so very well. I could not be more pleased

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Mr Modigliani on said:

    Reblogged this on Mr. Modigliani's Private Studio and commented:
    Professor and miss amelia have crafted an amazing erotic tale here. I could not be more pleased to read and participate.

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Devonne on said:

    Holy HOTNESS!!! After four courses I usually feel quite full, but I must admit I hunger for more. Seriously though, the picture you have painted with your words is an incredibly vivid and erotic scene. pure DECADENCE!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. This just keeps getting hotter and hotter. Love it. XOXO

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Flawed Pearls

. . . the ramblings of an imperfect soul

Sub Stories

Lifestyle musings from me...a sub

arianna's Blog

My Journey through total power exchange

Heart Breathings

"Fill your paper with the breathings of your heart." William Wordsworth

Renting Love

My experiences about hiring sex workers and other stories

Sexual Despondant

Everything from the neck down works fine, it's above the neck that needs help

My Journal Of Submission

“When you can't refuse anything and can't even move, those voices in your head go silent. All you can do, and all you are permitted to do, is feel.” ― Cherise Sinclair

Cjdc74.....Ramblings of a crazy beardy man

Blogging about life, love sex, BDSM and the universe in general. NSFW 18+

Rocky Mountain Heartbeat

words from a rocky mountain heart

therebelliousangel

Musings on life and a 24/7 D/s relationship

My Sword and Shield....

A few thoughts.....

Oeuvre & Out

words. thoughts. rhyme. no structure. no reason.

what sandra thinks

fiction.poetry.art.truth.humor.life

carissimi

Moments of an odalisque slave

Cliterary Review

Every pussy has a story

Enigmatic Amor

Kinky and Curvy

An Undiscovered Muse

They exist. I can taste it.

Livedinitaly's Blog

The mindless ramblings of age

toraprincess

a married woman's journey into D/s

The Lonely Author

A quiet corner for writers to get inspired one word at a time.

Casey's Poetry

Flash Fiction & Poetry...

Ash and Alder

Sometimes the breeze whispering in the branches makes so much sense...

Friends And Forums

Just another WordPress site

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

Diary of a Brown-Eyed Dancer

. . . life as I live it

Fictional Kevin

Cigar Fueled Creative Writing

Siren Whispers

Siren Song

thecarpetburns

being lonely in a big world

27 Spankings

Being Daddy's good little girl!

XandrewX

XandrewX. I hope there's a little something for everyone

JackCollier7

Charming, cultured, generous, honest, sophisticated, understanding, and urbane.

27spankingsdaddy

"Daddy Loves His Good Little Girl"

This is my kinky life...

This WordPress.com site is so much fun

myatheistlife

How one atheist sees life

Emmagc75's Blog

Love Marriage n Life

