missameliaandsir

Thoughts on an ever-evolving life

I Want a Fucking Play List

Blog Post-5-24-2016-I Want a Fucking Playlist

Literally!

I want to put together a list of songs that are great to fuck to.  Maybe one that is good for the act itself.  Maybe another that would be good for impact play.  Maybe one that would be suitable to the times that Professor has no other intention than to make me serve his every whim.

This is where you all come in.  HELP ME PLEASE!  What is YOUR favorite song to horizontal mambo to?  What music is playing when you are inhaling all the oxygen out of the air just as that cane makes contact with your already rosy skin?  What do you listen to when you are sweaty, hot, passionate and running wild?

Please share with me and I will compile a nice set of lists that everyone can add to their iPods.

Blog Post-5-24-2016-I Want a Fucking Playlist2

Single Post Navigation

41 thoughts on “I Want a Fucking Play List

  1. I like Castaway, by Seabound (if you like instrumental music you should check it out); I also enjoy H.I.M.(Helsinki-based band fronted by Villi Valo)’s version of Wicked Game; if you like to make angry love, you might consider Saron Gas’ FMLYHM (Fuck Me Like You Hate Me), it’s unconventional but I’m here to suggest, not to judge; I really like Bush (British band fronted by Gavin Rossdale)’s song Body (with lines like ‘will you come again/will we stay friends’ and it’s throbbing base line, it was written for sex)

    Like

  2. darkgemdom on said:

    No More Tears “ozzy osborn”
    For when there’s a timed beating going on. There’s a slowdown in the middle of the song. Good for a little break for whomever needs it!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I suppose “It’s a Small World After All” wouldn’t ring your bell?

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Oh, let me look and I’ll be back…

    Like

  5. Freak on a Leash, “Korn” is one of my go to faves for fellatio. LOL. Like Kay, I’ll be back… Hugs Amelia. I have missed you.

    Like

  6. Closer by Nine Inch Nails! 😀

    Liked by 3 people

  7. Wicked Game by Chris Isaak

    Liked by 2 people

  8. I’ve posted several playtime playlists lately but here’s one for just straight up fucking all night. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Poop I forgot about links. If you’ve got Spotify you can get to my profile from the recent posts of playlists and then find Lovely Sexy Groove. Sorry! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  10. you asked for it!!! I’m giving it to ya! ;-P

    Like

  11. Squealer by AC/DC

    Like

  12. In the midnight hour – Wilson Pickett

    Like

  13. last one for now…. I’m sharing way to much about me in my musical tastes. lol

    A Thousand Kisses Deep by Leonard Cohen

    Liked by 2 people

  14. Slave to Love. Oh, and the old classic Let’s Get It fucking On. Wicked Love. There’s quite a fucking few. XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Brilliant idea, I wish I had a brilliant song to offer you. xoxoxo

    Like

  16. Volcano – Damien Rice
    Shivers – Sallie Ford and the Sound Outside
    Ball and Biscuit – White Strips
    Hard Lesson – The Burned
    Drink of You – Jamar Rogers
    Possession – Jace Everett
    It Will Come Back – Hozier
    Desire – Meg Meyers
    Little Things of Venom – Arid
    Poison – Vaults

    Liked by 1 person

  17. Pt. 2
    I’m Smoke – Arum Rae
    No Sugar in My Coffee – Caught A Ghost
    Fire – The Last Internationale
    Plastic Stress – Terranova
    Touch From Your Lust – Ben Harper
    I Don’t Wanna Be In Love – Dark Waves
    Fie Breather – Laurel
    The Mark Has Been Made – Nine Inch Nails
    Wicked Games – The Weekend

    Liked by 1 person

  18. Bonus Track…
    Slow – Depeche Mode

    Like

  19. XandrewX on said:

    Any song is fine by me, I just want a fuck!

    Like

  20. Tool – 10,000 days the whole album moves beautifully.
    Any Portishead is pure sensual.
    Russian Circles – Station is another long session choice, it rises and falls from painfully impactful to sof snuggles.
    Love to play and fuck to this soundtrack…..

    Like

  21. Oh my, I do love music and the choices so far are intriguing. It’s a question akin to looking at a year’s calendar to pick the best day in that I could have hundreds of picks. Might need to expand the Internet to hold the collective playlist.

    Like

  22. Slave to love – Lords of Acid: http://youtu.be/XX8B5SSOPjg

    This (and twenty others) comes to mind immediately. If I walk in and hear it, I hope someone is well hydrated and has stretched as “unavoidably detained” is about to have it’s meaning redefined.

    BTW: How do you put link (such as Kristi and others above) in? Have considered doing so in prior posts but never had time to research answer.

    Like

  23. Well ma’am, let’s see if it works. If it does, you’ll see the next track that I was enjoying whilst writing out task list.

    Liked by 1 person

  24. It did! Nice “dust” ma’am.

    Like

  25. Sorry my phone won’t link it… Paradise circus by massive attack

    Like

  26. SMH here. I’m so old I don’t know 90% of those artists or titles. I prefer old school, Van Morrison (just about anything) and Moondance; Ray LaMontagne is another favorite.

    Liked by 1 person

  27. BallsyBilly on said:

    Like

  28. BallsyBilly on said:

    Like

  29. I want you to be my girl

    Like

  30. I want to listen to all these songs – now. But I can’t – it’s bedtime. 😦

    Like

  31. The Principles of Lust~Enigma
    Love Bits~Def Leppard
    Your Body’s Calling~R.Kelly

    Like

Leave a Reply

In10se

My View Through a Cracked Lens.

Inside Blake's World

A Insight Into My Mind

Accidental Masturbator

Not just another sex blog

HisLordshipUK

Dominant & Submission Writing

Flawed Pearls

. . . the diary of an imperfect soul

Sub Stories

Lifestyle musings from me...a sub

arianna's Blog

My Journey through total power exchange

Heart Breathings

"Fill your paper with the breathings of your heart." William Wordsworth

Renting Love

My experiences about hiring sex workers and other stories

Sexual Despondant

Everything from the neck down works fine, it's above the neck that needs help

My Journal Of Submission

“When you can't refuse anything and can't even move, those voices in your head go silent. All you can do, and all you are permitted to do, is feel.” ― Cherise Sinclair

Cjdc74.....Ramblings of a crazy beardy man

Blogging about life, love sex, BDSM and the universe in general. NSFW 18+

Rocky Mountain Heartbeat

words from a rocky mountain heart

therebelliousangel

Musings on life and a 24/7 D/s relationship

My Sword and Shield....

A few thoughts.....

Oeuvre & Out

words. thoughts. rhyme. no structure. no reason.

what sandra thinks

fiction.poetry.art.truth.humor.life

carissimi

Moments of an odalisque slave

Cliterary Review

Every pussy has a story

Enigmatic Amor

Kinky and Curvy

An Undiscovered Muse

They exist. I can taste it.

Livedinitaly's Blog

The mindless ramblings of age

toraprincess

a married woman's journey into D/s

The Lonely Author

A quiet corner for writers to get inspired one word at a time.

Casey's Poetry

Flash Fiction & Poetry...

Ash and Alder

Sometimes the breeze whispering in the branches makes so much sense...

Friends And Forums

Just another WordPress site

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

Diary of a Brown-Eyed Dancer

. . . life as I live it

Fictional Kevin

Cigar Fueled Creative Writing

Siren Whispers

Siren Song

thecarpetburns

being lonely in a big world

27 Spankings

Being Daddy's good little girl!

XandrewX

XandrewX. I hope there's a little something for everyone

JackCollier7

Charming, cultured, generous, honest, sophisticated, understanding, and urbane.

27spankingsdaddy

"Daddy Loves His Good Little Girl"

This is my kinky life...

This WordPress.com site is so much fun

