missameliaandsir

Thoughts on an ever-evolving life

Where Did You Go? a Duet with Ziggy

I was very lucky to do a back and forth write with my lovely friend Ziggy from https://zigzagstripes.wordpress.com/  I sure hope you like reading it as much as I liked writing it.  Ziggy is in italics.  🙂

 

Where did you go?

Where have you been?

Where’d my muse disappear to?

Not to be seen?

No thought of playing?

Of sucking my cock?

No need for Ziggy?

Or what he’s got?

I guess you’ve a new muse?

I’m old news?

You’ve got a new muse?

One you can use…

 

I’m right here Baby!

I didn’t go anywhere!

I think of you constantly

I just haven’t had much time to spare.

You remain in my thoughts

No other muse do I need

So allow me to take you down my throat

And slurp up your seed.

 

Hehe such a good girl

Sucking my cock

Taking me deep

Taking the lot

I’m glad your still here

It would make me so sad

If I’d have to find

Another girl to have

Cos listen Amelia

Listen Hun

I want to fuck

Your sexy bum!

 

You are something else

You perverted Cad

I should be angry with you

I really should be mad.

But instead my dear

I am finding I’m not

In fact right now

My cunt is burning hot!

So come a little closer

And listen real good.

I’m going to bend over now

So you can fuck me like you should.

 

I like an angry fuck my dear

Let’s hammer out that anger here

Let me slap the sub back in

Let me choke you as I grin.

Smile for me my obstinate slut

Enjoy me destroying your little cunt

And never ever show anger here

Cos Ziggy will replace that shit with primal fear

 

You want an angry fuck?

I like it that way

I crave the burn, the passion

And the pain.

I want to see your eyes flash to black

As you bring the strap across my back

I want to feel your wanton desire

I want to burn with your animal fire

The overwhelming feeling of fear

Along with the drool and the tears

The anger, you see,

Brings me to that special place

Where you will see the bliss, a smile

And the cum on my face.

 

Oh, I’d scare you half to death

My hand on your throat controlling your breath

My hand forcing into your cunt

As my eyes search for weakness as I hunt

For the slightest chink that I could expose

To crush your mind, truly depose

To take away all that you are

To make you mine to truly scar.

 

You thought me gone

But found relief that I’m not

You moved to crude

And offered me cock

Anger entered

And made me quake

But my soul you now

Desire to take

Well, my dear Sir

You have made a perfect start

By ravaging my body

And winning my heart.

Single Post Navigation

23 thoughts on “Where Did You Go? a Duet with Ziggy

  1. There you are! How have you been?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. BallsyBilly on said:

    Oh how we’ve missed you! And to come back with such a BANG 🙂
    Now excuse me. I must go and abuse my solider. Don’t want to get my key broad sticky, ya know 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Glad to see you around, Amelia. Lovely duet!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Wow! What a duet!

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Hehe thankyou Amelia you were amazing my sexy friend 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Bam! Great duet you guys 👏🏻👏🏻

    Liked by 2 people

  7. Fanning self as I read this for the second time. Damn! You two need to do this more often. 💗

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Happy to see you writing again. This was a great collab. A pleasure to read all the sucking and fucking.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Flawed Pearls

. . . the ramblings of an imperfect soul

Sub Stories

Lifestyle musings from me...a sub

arianna's Blog

My Journey through total power exchange

Heart Breathings

"Fill your paper with the breathings of your heart." William Wordsworth

Renting Love

My experiences about hiring sex workers and other stories

Sexual Despondant

Everything from the neck down works fine, it's above the neck that needs help

My Journal Of Submission

“When you can't refuse anything and can't even move, those voices in your head go silent. All you can do, and all you are permitted to do, is feel.” ― Cherise Sinclair

Cjdc74.....Ramblings of a crazy beardy man

Blogging about life, love sex, BDSM and the universe in general. NSFW 18+

Rocky Mountain Heartbeat

words from a rocky mountain heart

therebelliousangel

Musings on life and a 24/7 D/s relationship

My Sword and Shield....

A few thoughts.....

Oeuvre & Out

words. thoughts. rhyme. no structure. no reason.

what sandra thinks

fiction.poetry.art.truth.humor.life

carissimi

Moments of an odalisque slave

Cliterary Review

Every pussy has a story

Enigmatic Amor

Kinky and Curvy

An Undiscovered Muse

They exist. I can taste it.

Livedinitaly's Blog

The mindless ramblings of age

toraprincess

a married woman's journey into D/s

The Lonely Author

A quiet corner for writers to get inspired one word at a time.

Casey's Poetry

Flash Fiction & Poetry...

Ash and Alder

Sometimes the breeze whispering in the branches makes so much sense...

Friends And Forums

Just another WordPress site

myarousal

Fetishes, Gender Issues, Sexual Politics, Erotic Memoirs

Diary of a Brown-Eyed Dancer

. . . life as I live it

Fictional Kevin

Cigar Fueled Creative Writing

Siren Whispers

Siren Song

thecarpetburns

being lonely in a big world

27 Spankings

Being Daddy's good little girl!

XandrewX

XandrewX. I hope there's a little something for everyone

JackCollier7

Charming, cultured, generous, honest, sophisticated, understanding, and urbane.

27spankingsdaddy

"Daddy Loves His Good Little Girl"

This is my kinky life...

This WordPress.com site is so much fun

myatheistlife

How one atheist sees life

Emmagc75's Blog

Love Marriage n Life

